Reviews are moving to new blog!

Dear avid readers (both of you),

Good morning. How have you been? Swell. Me too, though a little sore from the gym yesterday. ANYWAY, just writing to let you know I’m moving all my family programming reviews to their own blog: AndNowOurFeaturePresentation.WordPress.com! Looks more professional, I’ll be able to keep them separate from my other nonsense, and maybe somebody will get interested and pay me to write them!

So look for those reviews on their new site or just follow me on Facebook and Twitter. I don’t think you’ll have trouble finding them.

Love and kisses,

Lincoln

Leave a Reply

